Changes!

There’s going to be some changes ‘round here.

I have a lot of words to share, in general. I love this blog, it being my place to show my accomplishments and adventures. But I need more. I need a place to write about my time in between crossing these things off my life-list.

So. With that. This blog will now be both musings, and amusing lists. Both accounts of dong bucket list stuff, and also thoughts and stories and ideas and whatever other words I feel like putting onto the internet. And I’m stoked about it. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Life List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Changes!

  1. Barb Rutner says:

    Looking forward to your thoughts and stories. Love, Barb and Stan

Leave a Reply

