Running still rocking

Hey y’all. Quick update. I’m just about to head out the door to do the final run in week 5 of 13. I’m feeling so great about it. Everyday has been a success because I’m looking for progress (not perfection.) I can feel my body getting better at running, things have stopped hurting, my breathing is coming easier, and I’m relaxing a bit more. It’s feeling really great, and I’m still on schedule to run a 5k this fall. Stoked.

New blog feature! On the right hand side of the screen here, there is a “categories” drop down menu. Here you can choose a category, 5k for example, and then see only the blog posts on that life list category. Super duper!

This entry was posted in 5k Challenge, Life List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Running still rocking

  1. Kristen says:

    Come do the Moo Cow Moo race in Petaluma with me! It’s in September, a 5K!
    -Kristen

Leave a Reply

